Download Russ – Zoo Album | .ZIP | Torrent | Zippyshare

Russ has ever been relentless in hyping his album ZOO. the album which has 21 tracks in it features Rick Ross & Snoop Dogg. Production was handled by Scott Storch, Avedon, Russ himself, and others.. Listen and download below.

Russ – Zoo Tracklist 

1. The Flute Song
2. Outlaw
3. Kill Them All
4. Missin You Crazy
5. Voicemail
6. Parkstone Drive
7. Begging You
8. Serious
9. Keep My Wits
10. Our Time
11. From a Distance
12. Last Forever f. Rick Ross & Snoop Dogg
13. Keep It Pushin f. Mahalia
14. F**k That

Download Mp3: Russ – Zoo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.