Download Joey Purp – “QUARTERTHING” Album

Joey Purp returns with a dope album titled “QUARTERTHING” Album. The 14tracks album has features; Wu-Tang Clan. GZA and RZA, . and Cdot Huncho and Queen Keyas album contributors.

Joey Purp – “QUARTERTHING” Album Tracklist

1. 24 Karat Gold/Sanctified
2. Godbody Pt. 2 f. RZA
3. Hallelujah
4. Elastic
5. Aw Shit
7. Paint Thinner
8. Look at My Wrist f. Cdot Honcho
9. 2012″
10. ‘Fessional/Diamonds Dancing f. Queen Key
11. Karl Malone
12. Bag Talk
13. LeBron James
14. In the Morning f. GZA

Download Joey Purp – “QUARTERTHING” Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.