Download Album [LEAK]: 6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter | .ZIP | Torrent | Zippyshare

6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter Album is tthe Album worth downloading by any hip hop lover, 6LACK dropped off a 14Tracks Album, 6LACK has revealed the album’s official tracklisting featuring J. Cole (“Pretty Little Fears”), Future (“East Atlanta Love Letter”), Offset (“Balenciaga Challenge”), and Khalid (“Seasons”).. Download and listen below.

6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter Album Tracklist 

1. Download 6LACK – Unfair
2. Download 6LACK – Loaded Gun
3. Download 6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter (Ft. Future)
4. Download 6LACK – Let Her Go
5. Download 6LACK – Sorry
6. Download 6LACK – Pretty Little Fears (Ft. J. Cole)
7. Download 6LACK – Disconnect
8. Download 6LACK – Switch
9. Download 6LACK – Thugger’s Interlude (Ft. Young Thug)
10. Download 6LACK – Balenciaga Challenge (Ft. Offset)
11. Download 6LACK – Scripture
12. Download 6LACK – Nonchalant
13. Download 6LACK – Seasons (Ft. Khalid)
14. Download 6LACK – Stan

Download Album [LEAK]: 6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.