Download Album: Kap G – No Kap

Kap G has been highlighting the release of his new project and have been dropping singles in anticipation he once said the album might be dropped September or October and it seems he kept to the former, here comes No Kap Album by Kap G. Download and listen below.

Kap G – No Kap Album Tracklist:

1. Download: Kap G – Ain’t Worried
2. Download: Kap G – Want My M’s
3. Download: Kap G – Dazanii
4. Download: Kap G – Money Phone
5. Download: Kap G – Step It Up (feat. Chef Cook It Up)
6. Download: Kap G – Top 5 (feat. Playboi Carti
7. Download: Kap G – Lenox Square (feat. Chef Cook It Up)
8. Download: Kap G – Come With Me
9. Download: Kap G – Raise the Roof (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Download: Kap G – Jfk
11. Download: Kap G – Free BG
12. Download: Kap G – Welfare

Download Album: Kap G – No Kap .Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.